Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alicia Scott

5 out of 5 (196 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kali Campbell

Kali Campbell

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Coleman

Steven Coleman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This are good help people here. Let this guy be your car insurance they take good of there customer. Sara is amazing so glad she my agent she the greats. happy camper here."
Profile photo of Ron Posey

Ron Posey

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"An extremely reliable and professional State Farm agency with the client/customer concerns and needs a priority. Ron Posey, AIA"
Profile photo of Aireca Nichole

Aireca Nichole

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful patient and understanding! I love working with state farm!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spielvogel

Kelly Spielvogel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is always great to work with! I truly appreciate her and all that she does. This is such a great office, great service, great people!!"
Profile photo of Roman D. Harris

Roman D. Harris

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Dog Bitez

Dog Bitez

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Alicia Allen State Farm for my home and vehicles, they are friendly, efficient and a great insurance office. If you are looking for someone that you can trust this is the place for your insurance needs! Rebecca P "Swheatez""
Profile photo of Terry Morris

Terry Morris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Koski

Sara Koski

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince was so incredibly helpful! He was able to save me almost $100 a month on my auto insurance and renters policies! If you just bought a new car and need insurance or are just looking for a change, call Vince!"
Profile photo of Stacia Anderson

Stacia Anderson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Miller

Brittany Miller

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince Seutter was AMAZING! He was very polite and did everything in his power to get me a lower insurance rate."
Profile photo of Britany Wilson

Britany Wilson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince was extremely helpful while signing up. He had no problem explaining things I didn't understand and was so friendly!"
Profile photo of Audrey Pinkerton

Audrey Pinkerton

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with my experience Vincent gave me better coverage and a lower rate all in one. He was very thorough, and polite. I would recommend him for this service again."
Profile photo of Neo Jones

Neo Jones

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince the goat"
Profile photo of michael cervas

michael cervas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is not even my agent but she was more then will to help me out with my old insurance company. Very nice thank you Sarah Buttermore."
Profile photo of quinten thompson

quinten thompson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince was very professional and speedy at getting me a quote. Really appreciated his client oriented procedures!! Thank you Vince!!"
Profile photo of Leon Solomon

Leon Solomon

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandra Bernal

Alexandra Bernal

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent was amazing! Helped me understand more about insurance and really understood my needs. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of C Dolan

C Dolan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working in this office was an amazing experience. Everyone is friendly and always willing to help. They care about helping the community. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Bernal

Adrianna Bernal

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dalton Briggs

Dalton Briggs

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent was super helpful with explaining what different coverages meant. He’s very knowledgeable and takes care of his clients like they are family. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of crystal thomas

crystal thomas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent seutter did any amazing job explain things I did not understand was very personal and kind I had a wonderful experience with Vincent"
Profile photo of cherilyn curnett

cherilyn curnett

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna rocks, if you want someone that cares, shes your girl.."
Profile photo of Matt Parker

Matt Parker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent was amazing! He helped work up a quote that fits my needs and my situation. He was super helpful, answered all of my questions and made insurance easy for me to understand. State Farm is lucky to have him as part of the team!"