Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheetofreak

Cheetofreak

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheetofreak
"Getting a quote online was nice and easy. Tristan helped me with the process, and got very fair rates for auto and renters insurance. A much better experience buying insurance than I've had before. Will recommend other family to them."
Profile photo of Gabby Roney

Gabby Roney

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Roney
"We love this office but more importantly the people in it! They are prompt, kind, and considerate. If you are searching for an insurance provider, this group is more than qualified to assist you."
Profile photo of Tristan Mata

Tristan Mata

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Mata
"Great group of people that work here!"
Profile photo of Hannah Phillips

Hannah Phillips

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Phillips
"Honestly, I really cannot thank Sarah enough for clearly and concisely walking me through the breakdown of Life insurance in totality. Setting up a policy in itself can be a little intimidating however, with her thorough communication and guidance in this process I feel extremely confident in my understanding and knowledge on decisions that will now not only protect my future but my children’s future as well! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Mike Estle

Mike Estle

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Estle
"Sarah was very understanding and extremely helpful. She showed a deep concern for my situation. She took care of updating all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mohamed Ali Nur

Mohamed Ali Nur

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ali Nur
"The agent was professional and knowledge of the subject."
Profile photo of Austi Looney

Austi Looney

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austi Looney
"I had a great experience with this State Farm branch. Cheyenne was very knowledgeable and professional while setting up our insurance. Great place to go to."
Profile photo of Marlen Roszell

Marlen Roszell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Roszell
"Quick response with information and nice staff."
Profile photo of Jamie Jordan

Jamie Jordan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Jordan
"Kayla answered all of my questions and helped me overcome some user-errors I was originally across."
Profile photo of Trudy Gorsh

Trudy Gorsh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Gorsh
"I very much appreciate Sarah, Alicia and the other staff at State Farm. They are all so very kind and helpful. I receive immediate assistance every time I call, whether I have a question, or if I want to change something with my account. They treat me like I'm a friend, and It feels sincere, not just putting on a happy face for business. I highly recommend them. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amie Schoonover

Amie Schoonover

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Schoonover
"Been working with State Farm & Tristan for about a month. Policy set up was a breeze and super simple."
Profile photo of Darlene Davis

Darlene Davis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Davis
"Cheyenne was so wonderful! She made sure I was well taken care of. She contacted me concerning an issue and she followed up with me to make sure it was taken care of. I never had anyone who was so concerning and caring. Thank you Cheyenne for ALL your hard work. I’m so grateful ❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Jacob Guhl

Jacob Guhl

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Guhl
"Tristan Mata was a phenomenal, phenomenal help with getting house insurance as well as auto! He kicked farmers insurance right out the door and helped me nice and easy! 10/10 would recommend this young man! Go and let him give you a quote!"
Profile photo of Marc Barber

Marc Barber

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Barber
"Excellent, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of lovey harris

lovey harris

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lovey harris
"Very helpful. Polite, respectful, helpful need to give her a raise. I was very content with my services. Thank you Alicia."
Profile photo of Beth Mead

Beth Mead

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Mead
"I have enjoyed being customers with Alicia Scott's office. They have help my husband and I with any questions or concerns we have had. They are very friendly and I feel comfortable going into their office and know I am going to understand what is going on when I walk out."
Profile photo of Andrew Asbury

Andrew Asbury

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Asbury
"Alicia is always quick in responding and ensures I’m covered with what I need. Answers all of my questions and is very friendly. Handles my home, car, and got my fiancée set up on my bundle so we all save."
Profile photo of Megan Lynn

Megan Lynn

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lynn
"I am incredibly impressed with this Agent and everyone working in the office. I left State Farm after my Agent passed away and had been with SF for 10+ years. It only took one year with another company to realize that I needed to come back home. Alicia Allen & her employees not only welcomed me back with open arms but allowed me to cut my monthly premium in almost HALF of what I was paying at the other company! I would recommend Alicia Allen to anyone! Thank you all so much for your amazing service and exceptionally kind employees! ♡ Update 3/30/24: I've been with SF for many years, and they've helped me through some of THE most difficult times. Recently, I was involved in a hit-and-run. I called the office after 911 in a panic. One of the ladies answered and was able to help me calm down, but also listened to me understood why I was so upset. She took immediate action to take as much off of my plate as possible. I am BEYOND grateful for EVERYONE who works in this incredible office. I hope to be a customer until I am no longer on this earth! (When that happens, you'll then have my son as a client for my life insurance!) ☺️ Thank you to each and every one of you. I am beyond grateful for everything!"
Profile photo of rita charleston

rita charleston

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rita charleston
"Cheyenne is wonderful, thorough, patient, pleasant"
Profile photo of AspectoDreamsGuy Lozano

AspectoDreamsGuy Lozano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AspectoDreamsGuy Lozano
"Great customer service easy to work with .Tristan was very helpful."
Profile photo of Douglas Dickerson

Douglas Dickerson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Dickerson
"Cheyenne Lawson was so helpful and very knowledgeable of the insurance I was looking into. She was very sweet, definitely recommend her if you need insurance."
Profile photo of tanner blundell

tanner blundell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanner blundell
"Tristan was super easy to work with, was super knowledgeable, helped me get the best rates possible, and responded to any emails I sent to him in a timely manner it was much appreciated"
Profile photo of Ashley Potts

Ashley Potts

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Potts
"What wonderful experience with this office the lady I spoke with was through text because I work crazy hours and she was patient and very helpful thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Asian Noodle

Asian Noodle

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asian Noodle
"Tristan Matta was a great help and partner. He was able to take me step by step and guide me throughout the process. I would recommend him as your go to."
Profile photo of Claudia Prado

Claudia Prado

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Prado
"Sarah is the best! She will take the time and explain everything! Also the whole staff is great as I always get my calls returned and questions answered. They really care about their clients!"